## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Election of Parish Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

## **Syresham**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
CRANWELL David Neville	The Post House, 22 High Street, Syresham, Northamptonshire, NN13 5HL		Cranwell Lynda Margaret  * Brackpool Stephanie Laura **	
DRAPER Ian John	(address in West Northamptonshire Council)		Lynch John Bryan Arthur  * Lynch Marie-Claude **	
DUNKLEY Dorothy	31 Wappenham Road, Syresham, Brackley, Northants, NN13 5HQ		Knowelden Philippa * Felton Michael **	
EARL-DAVIES Sally Jane	Maple House, 20B High Street, Syresham, Brackley, NN13 5HL		Earl-Davies Jeremy David * Cranwell Lynda Margaret **	
GREEN David Geoffrey	20 Broad Street, Syresham, Brackley, NN13 5HS		Whitehead Rosemary * Baker Cathy **	
HAYCOCK Jennifer Mary	Lamsdale, 31 Malt Lane, Syresham, Brackley, NN13 5YE		Webster Bryan * Webster Hilary L. **	
JESKINS Adam Paul	1 Rowan Close, St Peter's Park, Brackley, Northamptonshire, NN13 6PB		Whitehead Sarah Jane * Whitehead Sheila **	
MACIVER- BOUNDEN Helen Elizabeth	11 High Street, Syresham, Northants, NN13 5HL		Connery S. A. * Grovell Ruth Mary **	
MCKAY Pauline Ann	(address in Northamptonshire)		Grovell Ruth * Birch Lavinia **	
MUNSEY Christina Rosemary Linden	31 High Street, Syresham, Northants, NN13 5HL		Irwin Ann Elizabeth * Grovell Ruth Mary **	

The persons above are validly nominated.

Dated 9 April 2021

Anna Earnshaw Returning Officer